DCP The Faculty for People with Intellectual Disabilities




Committee details 

Judith Samuel

Chair Elect
Allan Skelly

Gemma Gray

Allan Skelly

Policy Officer
Kate Theodore

Conference Organiser
Nigel Beail 

Newsletter Committee Link
Sandra Baum

Pre-Qualification Representative
Louise Marcham

Welsh Representative 
Jonathan Williams 

Scottish Representative 
Moira Phillips

Northern Ireland Representative 
Matthew McMurray

Ordinary Committee Member(s)

Ana-Maria Guzman

Sophie Doswell

Jason Crabtree

Karen Dodd

Theresa Joyce

Barbara Barter

Tom Crossland


Useful Society Office Contacts

General Enquiries

BPS Learning Centre
CPD approved events
Call +44 (0)116 252 9925 or get in touch by email.


Communications Team
Promoting psychology to the media and wider audiences

Membership applications

Member Network Services
Provide support to Member Network committees
Call +44 (0)116 252 9515 or get in touch by email.

Partnership and Accreditation Team (PAcT)
Society accredited courses