Division of Counselling Psychology



Membership announcement email list

As a Division member you automatically receive emails from DCoP.

If you aren't receiving messages visit our announcement lists support webpage for help.

Division of Counselling Psychology Executive Committee 2017-2018


Maureen McIntosh

Chair Elect

Christina Richards

Honorary Treasurer

Yetunde Ade-Serrano

Policy Lead

Helen Nicholas

Special Interest in Practice ([email protected])

Philippa Cappel

Training Lead ([email protected]

Tasim Martin-Berg

Research Lead ([email protected])

Hamilton Fairfax

Culture, Difference and Ethnic Minority Lead ([email protected])

Yetunde Ade-Serrano

Conference Lead 

Jill Mytton

Communications Lead ([email protected])

Masrita Ishaq

Continuous Professional Development Lead ([email protected])

Ketan Patel

Neuropsychology Lead

Tony Ward

Network and Interest Group Lead

Raymond Dempsey

Trainee representative Lead ([email protected])

Vasili Magnis

National Branches

DCoP Scotland Chair ([email protected])

Lewis Blair

DCoP Wales Chair ([email protected])

Sue Whitcombe

DCoP Northern Ireland Chair ([email protected])


Other Contacts

E-letter Editor ([email protected])

Sacha Lawrence

Website editor ([email protected])

Lelanie Smook


Updated June 2018

Useful Society Office Contacts

General Enquiries

BPS Learning Centre
CPD approved events


Communications Team
Promoting psychology to the media and wider audiences

Find a chartered Counselling Psychologist

Membership applications

Member Network Services
Provide support to Member Network committees
Call +44 (0)116 252 9515 or get in touch by email.

Partnership and Accreditation Team (PAcT)
Society accredited courses

Qualification in Counselling Psychology