Division of Forensic Psychology



Membership announcement email list

As a Division member you automatically receive emails from the DFP.

If you aren't receiving messages visit our announcement lists support webpage for help.

Forensic Update

For potential submissions, contact the co-editors, Martin Fisher and Rachel Worthington.

For book reviews, contact the Reviews Editor, Simon Duff.

Issues in Forensic Psychology

The Series Editor is Richard Shuker. He can be contacted by telephone, +44 (0)1296 443241, or by email.

Division of Forensic Psychology Committee

Neil Gredecki

Honorary Treasurer

Heidi Freeman

Honorary Secretary

Rachael Wheatley

Committee Members

Karen Slade

Geraldine Akerman

Jacqueline Bates- Gaston

Michelle Green

Polly Turner

Tedd Hogue

Sally Tilt

Adrian Scott

Palwinder Athwal-Kooner

Emily Glorney

Simon Duff

In-Training Representative
Samantha Braha

Web Editor


Area Representatives

Stephen Evans, Chair, Division of Forensic Psychology Scotland

Northern Ireland
Robin Jordan, Chair Division of Forensic Psychology Northern Ireland

Jason Davies, Chair Divison of Forensic Psychology Wales

Useful Society Office Contacts

BPS Learning Centre
CPD approved events
Call +44 (0)116 252 9925 or get in touch by email.


Communications Team
Promoting psychology to the media and wider audiences

Membership applications

Member Network Services
Provide support to Member Network committees
Call +44 (0)116 252 9515 or get in touch by email.

Partnership and Accreditation Team (PAcT)
Society accredited courses

Qualification in Forensic Psychology