Division of Occupational Psychology


Download the agreed structure of the DOP as of 19 June 2014:

DOP Structure

DOP Call for Nominations process

DOP Committee Role Criteria

DOP Committee Responsibilites and Tasks



Julie Freeborn

Past Chair

Chair Elect​
Jon Cox

Honorary Secretary
Christine Hamilton

Honorary Treasurer 
Roxane Gervais

Committee Members

OP Matters Editor - Robert Goate (co-opted)
​Ordinary Committee Member - Emma Parry


Strategy Group Convenors

Continuing Professional Development
Ingrid Hickman (co-opted)

Joanna Cooke (co-opted)

Science & Practice 
Rainer Kurz

Education & Qualifications
Gail Steptoe-Warren (co-opted)

Nation Chairs

DOP Scotland
Janet Fraser

DOP Northern Ireland
Yvonne Cooke

Internal Representatives

Alexsandra Tsvetanova

Training Committee Representative
Steve Fisher/David Biggs