Division of Occupational Psychology

DOP Northern Ireland

Committee members

  • Yvonne Cooke - Chair
  • Martina McKay - Past Chair
  • Sharon Beattie - Secretary
  • Paul Duddy - Treasurer
  • Dominic McCanny - Committee Member
  • Cara Woods - Committee Member
  • Mark McCrory- Committee Member
  • Rachel Lindsay - Committee Member



The Annual General Meeting of the Division of Occupational Psychology Northern Ireland will be held on Thursday 23 March 2017, 3.50pm at Ballymascanlon House Hotel, Dundalk, Co Louth, Ireland 

Please note the change in time

Annual General Meeting agenda and reports

If you have any queries regarding the AGM, nominations or resolutions please email Member Network Services