Division of Occupational Psychology

Judging Panel


The 2018 Division of Occupational Psychology Awards Judging Panel

The Division of Occupational Psychology are delighted to announce that our awards will now be judged by a mix of representatives from the committee, well-known voices in the profession and our professional partners outside of Occupational Psychology.

At our awards night in January 2018, we were delighted to announce that the following distinguished members would be joining us on the judging panel:

  • Rob Briner
  • Angela Carter
  • Nicola Gale
  • Angela Ingman
  • Binna Kandola

These members join our DOP volunteers, who will also be part of our judging panel:

  • Munazzah Choudhury
  • Jon Cox
  • Janet Fraser
  • Julie Freeborn
  • Christine Hamilton
  • Roxane Gervais
  • Sonia Pawson

We are also delighted to announce that the following partners will join our judging panel

  • Nick Pahl, Chief Executive Officer of the Society of Occupational Medicine
  • David Cutajar, President of Malta Association of Work and Organisational Psychology

 We are grateful to our judges for donating their time to recognising excellence in our profession.

We will be making further announcements about our judges in the forthcoming weeks, so please check back for further information.