Mathematical, Statistical and Computing Psychology Section


Membership announcement email list

If you aren't receiving messages visit our announcement lists support webpage for help 

Committee Members

Andrew Rutheford 

Honorary Secretary 
Mike Morrison

Honorary Treasurer 
Lucy Betts

Committee Members

Chris Fullwood
David Clark-Carter
Nollaig Frost 
Emily Collins


PsyPAG Representative
Derek Burns



Useful Society Office Contacts

General Enquiries

BPS Learning Centre
CPD approved events
Call +44 (0)116 252 9925 or get in touch by email.


Communications Team
Promoting psychology to the media and wider audiences

Membership applications

Member Network Services
Provide support to Member Network committees
Call +44 (0)116 252 9515 or get in touch by email.

Partnership and Accreditation Team (PAcT)
Society accredited courses