Scottish Division of Educational Psychology



Membership announcement email list

As a Division member you automatically receive emails from the SDEP.

If you aren't receiving messages visit our announcement lists support webpage for help.

Educational Psychology in Scotland

For potential submissions, contact any of the Editors: Sharon Brown, Karen Findlay, Elaine Robertson or Nicola Stewart.

Submission guidelines can be found on our Resources webpage.

Scottish Division of Educational Psychology Committee

Chair: Anne Wilson

Honorary Secretary:  Carron Douglas

Honorary Treasurer:  Mitzi MacGregor


Ordinary / Adopted Members with Roles

Elizabeth Hannah - BPS Ethics / Scottish Branch Link

Gillian Horribine - Chair of Training Committee

Alison Crawford - VSE/Conference

Carol McGarry - Conference

Elaine Robertson - Consultations and Policy

Linda Corlett - Deputy Chair of Training Committee

Kirstie Rees - PR

Matthew Musset - EIS Joint Forum

Rhianna Brodie - Webmaster

Useful Society Office Contacts

BPS Learning Centre
CPD approved events
Call +44 (0)116 252 9925 or get in touch by email.


Communications Team
Promoting psychology to the media and wider audiences

Membership applications

Member Network Services
Provide support to Member Network committees
Call +44 (0)116 252 9515 or get in touch by email.

Partnership and Accreditation Team (PAcT)
Society accredited courses

Qualification in Educational Psychology (Scotland) (Stage 2)